Wednesday, September 13, 2006

I Am Not Afraid of You And I Will Beat Your Ass

New Yo La Tengo album out. For its title, see above.

From the new album:

Yo La Tengo - Pass the Hatchet, I Think I'm Goodkind
Yo La Tengo - Beanbag Chair

From elsewhere:

Yo La Tengo - Little Eyes
Yo La Tengo - Don't Have to Be So Sad
Yo La Tengo - The Love Life of the Octopus
Yo La Tengo - From Motel 6 [live]


Almost forgot about this gem...

Yo La Tengo - Speeding Motorcycle

Image by "Mr. Asami of San-X"

1 comment:

floating Sam said...

I am so excited about this album, you don't even know.

I will have steady internet access as of th' 24th.

See you soon!